RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

The Blip Machine Family

Decided I'd got flu today.

I have had my seasonal flu jab (related to being a teacher apparently and part of our well-being package) so it can't possibly be.

Looked at an article on the Guardian website that convinced me it was a bad case.

But really it isn't - more one sided (unilateral) sinus trouble so the left hand side of my face is streaming, dribbling and hot and the right is on a normal schedule.

Maybe it's a back to school reaction.

I lay in bed last night thinking about blipping my lenses as if they were high rise buildings. Gave up on that one temporarily.

The Sanyo Xacti, incidentally, takes gorgeous colourful shots though since you have no eye piece it's a bit of a pain composing photographs.

Overall, not feeling blip satisfaction today - shouldn't get too hung up about it I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.