a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Jack the builder!

Jack really enjoys building...whether it is with his blocks, Lincoln Logs, Legos, or train set, he spends hours coming up with new buildings, roads, and sometimes the occasional rocket ship!


Just a quick blip this morning...I've got a busy day again today. It seems like this week has something scheduled every second of each day. I thought that after the holiday is a time for relaxing, but with numerous doctors appointments, helping at school, work and errands, my day is pretty much used up!

Today I am going to the hospital for my MRI. . Hopefully they can pinpoint exactly what's going on to help with finding a solution to it all.

Work tonight....I'll be a little bit on edge, as apparently my store was robbed by someone threatening to shoot people. The people he threatened are people in my position, it was just my night off last night. They didn't catch him as far as I know.
I'm only hearing bits and pieces of the story so far, but I'm sure I'll hear more at work tonight! Scary!

Well, enjoy your Wednesday....the weekend is coming! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.