Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

The healing power of green; a modern NHS.

Green is the colour of healing . This explains this structure; it's the health centre that I work in. I love the calming effect when I walk in every day. This building replaces our old drab health centre and it's a much more positive environment to see patients in. (We are very lucky, I work in a well funded , well staffed area)
I left today after an amazing day at work , I looked up from the foyer and captured this view.
When I look at the sky through the ceiling I could almost be looking down at a calming pool.
I love my job and this view sums up how good and bright I feel this new year.
" Yes ", I thought as I reflected " Today will do nicely as a 5th January "
X x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.