Lali's World

By Lali

Shop Window Curios 5

This is something really bizarre I found in a picture framing shop. The same where I took a picture for this journal a while ago.

So we have a tiny motorcycle and the tiny figure of a man who looks like he's fallen from it. This figures were very small, so I had to use my macro lens to take this picture.

It's snowing again in Edinburgh and it's very cold as well. Not the best day at work but it wasn't that bad. Fairly busy. This evening I was planning to go to the supermarket to get the ingredients for a cake I'm making for the 2nd Anniversary of a Whisky Blog. I will try and make a cake in the shape of a whisky barrel. You'll see the picture when it's finished.

So, anyway, I'm tired and it's cold and snowing outside, so I'll buy the ingredients tomorrow.

Planning to go to the gym as well tomorrow, since I'll be off work.

Taking it easy this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.