creative lenna

By creativelenna

sea grape leaves

we have only lived in Florida for one year, but have figured out that when it gets cold (40 or 50 F) the sea grapes lose their leaves. The shape of them fascinates me and I could not help taking a photo of a whole carpet of them while we were walking at de soto memorial. I love walking here and no matter how many times we do my camera just keeps taking photos! I was lucky to have many to choose from today . . .

I have also been playing with photoshop elements, trying to learn a bit about it. This photo of the sea grape leaves has the Ink Outlines filter over it, I love it! I did watch the videos here at blip on layers, which helped me a lot and I will be taking a free e-course on photoshop starting monday for 10 days. whoo whoo!

: ) happy day and thanks for visiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.