Rainie

By rainie

Rusty Old Nails

Some might say that I'm a rusty old nail, but these are the real mccoy with a bit of texture added, quite like the effect for a change. Here is the original and another texture.....
We've been doing a few chores around the place this morning, like putting new barge board on the woolshed which means me up the extension ladder, not my favourite place but the job is done now. These nails are off the rottom boards we pulled down.

I'm waiting for Doug to come in for lunch, hence the very early blip being loaded.

This avi I'm organising for our trip to the whop whops.....two days at work, then Wednesday morning we are off for 5 days 4x4 driving and lots of photography.
Lucky aren't we.

Enjoy your Sunday and all the best

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.