rodti

By rodti

Christmas peril

I spotted someone descending the west face of the Frasers and thought I should stop and have a look, especially since everyone else in Edinburgh appeared to be doing the same. A couple beside me pointed and said "Look, it's a female". It? IT? Perhaps they were pointing to something other than the descending lady, such as a particular type of restraining clip to prevent her from being empancaked upon the unyielding concrete below.

Needless to say I became bored with this very quickly, but how the flailing FEMALE managed to descend the whole way without putting her foot through a window I'll never know. She was all over the place. A health and safety catastrophe waiting to happen if you ask me, which you haven't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.