Rainie

By rainie

Delicate

Not me though, although a good night sleep would be benificial!! Work so so busy today, I think lots of folk are home from holidays and presenting with injuries from their recreation activities. I pretty much directed traffic today, exhausting.

This wee blue flower is about done in my garden, but it was heavily overcast & a light drizzle when home from work, a snap decision was made. Lensbaby ofcours, no aperture ring a macro +4.

Now I must sort my camera gear, much sure all batterys charges, lens cleaned etc etc. One more work day, then we're off into the wilderness - we will return (hopefully) My commenting & possibly blipping will be non existent for those five days....but will catch up next week.

Bye for now

Rainie :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.