Noo Shoos

The nut asked for his lunch a little early today, and when he'd finished, he asked for a 'snooze' and in case I didn't understand, asked for 'bed'. When he was sleeping I made this pair of prototype shoes. Need a bit of tweaking and polishing, I think.

Then I took the nut to the shoe shop because it's wrong to treat your Doll better than your Nut. But he didn't need new shoes because he was wearing an insole and taking it out makes more room. Which means though his wee boots are more expensive than Clarkes they are more economical because Clarkes would have totally sold me several pairs in random sizes because their assistances can't seem to measure feet and have, I suspect, a dice they throw when you are not looking to determine shoe size.


Sadly they are not really red (they are green, made of scraps) I just coloured them in. Badly. You'd think I have nothing better to do but you are wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.