cracker

By cracker

Red house on the hill

Thank you to everyone that stopped by my 365th blip yesterday! The comments and support was fantastic!!

Spence and I went for a drive on a blip adventure this morning out the back of where we live. I stopped along a dirt road and took a few shots and this is what I have come up with!!

This afternoon we drove to my sister, Nik's, house in Forest Hill. Spence had a sleep and Nik and I went to the shops to get stuff for tea, then we played games until Spence woke up! We made butter chicken with roti bred for tea and it was delicious!! I took the apple tea cake that I made yesterday with me so we had that for dessert!

Kaz was supposed to go to Brisbane this afternoon for a meeting tomorrow. The meeting was cancelled though because the place where it was supposed to be is on evacuation alert because of all the flooding around Brisbane. It is pretty devastating, there are people who have lost their lives and heaps more that are missing still. There are bush fires in the west of Australia and flooding in the north east.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.