hello again

By admirer

STILL LIFE

I want to show you a little collection. A vase of glass, a miniature painting and three boxes. The vase I inherited from my mother-in-law, I adored it since I saw it at her place, and naturally she decided I could have it after her death. Now it is near me and I must tell that I am hardly aware of it ever since. So this is a little tribute and I am loving it again, also through this picture.
The little picture I like because I am addicted to colours, and being small is good. The three boxes. Also a heritage but what are they? One contains 3 dices, with different letters on the sides, the other one 189 little coins (Spielmarke is written on one side), and the third one has several old-fashioned writing pens in it. Perhaps I can make a blip out of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.