ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Back into the light

This is a replacement blip. I disliked the previous colour version of this a lot and thought I would try it black and white.

It was, thank goodness, a much brighter day today. However, it'll be the only one we get this week, according to the forecast, which is absolutely terrible.

After yesterday's murk and rain, most of the snow and ice has gone from the pavements, although notably not from the path between Bonnington Road and Pilrig Park. I foolishly went that way today. I must remember not to cycle through the park tonight... Deadly.

Took a few pictures here and there, but this one of the low directional winter sunlight striking the north side of St Andrew's Square was the one I preferred. Had to go into town to go to the bank.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.