Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Blip Break Over

Blipfoto moderators will be relieved to know that they won't need to edit todays Blip for expletives.....my diagnosis of yesterday was indeed correct. The reason for my non-functioning PC was simply a failed power supply, easily fixed after a trip to PC World.

To make sure they had a power supply in stock I reserved one on line at £22.99 but when I got to the shop I took the precaution of checking the price quoted on the shelf....£20.99! So I took one off the shelf and paid the cheaper price....and I though the online price was supposed to be cheaper!

I've just noticed that exactly one year ago today my Blip was of me shopping to replace a failed Fridge....must be something 'special' about this date that causes my electrical appliances to fail....better start saving for 2012!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.