Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Old Carlsberg, New perspective

Just tell me when I'm getting boring and predictable. I've blipped the sign here twice before, so only another 357 versions to go. Just not feeling it with this one, I was acutally researching a possible 100th blip, which was a waste of time and effort and more time. So now I've no idea what to Blip on Sunday.

Appologies to anyone who has commented and I havn't returned the favour - I will, but I just get bogged down some times. I have decided to reduce my subscriptions soon so I can concentrate on journals and journalists that are worth the attention. Don't panic it's only 3 or 4 but it does seem I can only manage to follow x amount. Got to find x now.

Much better in SMALL
...... I told you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.