gilliebg

By gilliebg

Fishermen on the Crystal River

As you can see, the sun is out on the Nature Coast; a balmy 38f (+3.3c). The fishermen look cold, but it was quite pleasant to be out and about, although there was a dearth of birds. I wondered if the wind was keeping them off the beach where they usually hang out at this time of year.

I kept out of the discussion on censorship that was started by Dominic recently. However having come across another gross inconsistency in the administration of the rules, I brought it up on the forum, only to have the door shut with a clang again, before anyone else could weigh in. It seems that going behind people's backs and 'reporting them' for so called infringements, is the order of the day. Speaking your mind in public is not allowed. I actually did not think that the matter about which I was talking was an infringement. I just think that the way the rules are enforced is a pantomime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.