new beginnings

By newbeginning

I made it!!!!

This is my 100th blip and it has taken me long enough, plus I have spent ages trying to think of something unique to blip on this day and couldn't come up with something. This was partially due to my limited access to the outside world at this time without support.

Fortunately today my son helped me. We have passed this tree many time with different skies and thought of blipping it, so to day was the day.

A GREAT BIG THANKS to all of you who have encouraged me to continue and to the many who have viewed my pictures, a staggering 11,427! Also thank you so much to the 27 people who have subscribed to my journal.

The only thing I feel that is missing, is the stage and my trophy, however, I am hoping to see a red balloon tonight and a grey camera.... which definitely makes my day.

Thanks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.