traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Landed...

We went for a drive over to visit my Mum this morning and on the way I noticed this huge white ball out of the corner of my eye in a nearby field.

So Eric and I decided to go have a look at it a bit closer. Eric asked one of the workmen what it was, he told him it was gas storage tank. It was huge, it looked just like a huge white ball ready to go off bang, it was bursting at the seams.

It looked like some aliens had landed and taken over the industrial site.


I also saw some pylons in a field too, I didnt know which shot to use this one or the pylons I took photos of.


Thankyou for all your kind words for Kieran and I yesterday, he is feeling a little bit better today Bless Him.

My cold is still there, but remember I did catch it off a man, so it is worse than it would have been it I had caught it off a women, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.