I Love White Balancing...

I can count this as something I now slightly understand with regard to digital photography (Do film cameras have white balancing options does anyone know?). I certainly know how to manually set it on my camera. Not got a clue about the automatic white balance modes but I love the natural colour you can achieve by compensating for the colour of light.

Must do one of those nh white balance comparisons.

It still amazes me when I realize how much I have learned and mostly down to this website pushing me to explore my options.


Yaaaaa, snow. Not enough for me to do anything decent (photography ro otherwise) with but obviously seeing Wingpig's entry enough for some people. Brilliant shot WP.

Don't you just love waking up in the morning to find everything covered in white. Kinda wipes away indications of our presence on the planet for a couple of hours until the postman arrives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.