Furry sleeper

Hugo loves curling up on my bed. His little nose is so cute, isn't it?

Helped my friend today by writing some parts of the annual report of his little company. He wanted to pay for doing that but I told him to buy me just few energy drinks instead. Another pal arrived to help him too and then my friend's mother served us tea (and gave me the largest cup! ...no need to guess why), saltines and various cheeses. It was ultimately yummy even I can't remember the name of that salty "cow cheese" I was eating then. (We call it "cow cheese" because none of us can't ever remember the official name.)

There's currently -20 Celsius outside which is somewhat cold but the weather forecast said it'll be warming again during the next days. I was happy about the sunshine we got in here today so let's see if it's going to shine again tomorrow.

I'm enjoying blue cheese, cheesecake (made by my very own precious mother) and Harrod's strawberry tea at the moment. Yum yum again! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.