Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The King's Speech...

Official Countdown to New York - 14 days! :D

So this evening I finally got around to seeing The King's Speech, and I've gotta say it was most definitely worth wait! It's the best film I've seen in a long time. Colin Firth and Geoffrey Rush were fantastic, a review I read put it perfectly - "Many on screen romantic couples would be jealous of the on screen chemistry shared by Firth and Rush". They were fantastic! I can't praise them highly enough. The film as a whole was brilliant, definitely worth a watching if you get the chance! :D

Spent the rest of my day lazing around, went to visit my cousin's before I went out and had a lot of fun playing Wii Fit with them. Then out to the cinema with my girlfriends, followed by a lovely dinner, it was a really nice day. Sadly most of tomorrow will be spent revising for Monday's exam... Aww well, C'est la vie!

Hope you're all having a fab weekend!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.