Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

the chair trick

We went to see a circus act this afternoon. My friend had tickets to go,given to her by the toy library. It was fun and some of the acts were very good. This was probably my favourite. My friend's husband was asked to take part, by asked I mean that he had no choice. Each of the four men taking part had to sit on a stool. Then one by one, lower themselves onto the lap of the next person, they then held hands in the middle. The clown took away all the stools, but they were still left forming a very sturdy "block" of men! This is a picture of the clown taking away the last stool.

I also went to see Harry Potter at long last, I couldn't go before because of my back, but it was worth the wait. What a fab film. I just want the next one to come out quickly now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.