Procrastination

By buttonmoon

2011Challenge - macro

This weeks theme is macro and since I don't have a macro lens and my existing lens is generally pretty useless at anything close up I decided to try turning my lens around.

It's kind of cool but difficult to take photos as focusing involves physically moving the camera. The depth of field is also tiny. But for the time being I can't afford any new lenses so it will have to do.

This is the mouse pointer icon as I hover over a link on the blipfoto screen in case it's not clear. I was trying to get the blipfoto logo but I preferred this.

I will probably have another go later in the week but for now I have to get on with my proper work :-( At least I have lots of yesterdays cake left to help get me through it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.