a town called E.

By Eej

50.000/Zeb



Unless things go crazy (but let's assume they won't) I will be reaching 50.000 views today. For someone whose biggest achievement when starting all this malarkey was taking photos that were in focus (and even that not consistently), that is an incomprehensible lot of views. And while I have realised that doing this for me is what makes it worthwhile, it is nice to know other people seem to find it worth their while as well. So, thank you :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have officially been asked to take over a big task from the co-worker that left us. It'll make me more valuable, so that's good, and I'll gain 2 extra hours, which is also good. It will add other things too, but I don't want to think about all that. So I'm going with YAY!

And here's a colour-popped Zebedeus. He adores me, he really does. No matter how crazed I make him look. Aw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.