traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Before The Party...

We have had quite a busy day today.

We popped into town to buy some decorating materials to decorate both the boys bedrooms and some new sheets and quilt covers.

We grabbed a hot sausage roll on the way homethen we did our food shopping on the way home.

We then went out this evening to my brother Darrens and his partners Myahs as they had a surprise 65th and Retirement Party for my Mums partner Rodney.

My brother is such a wonderful cook, Bless Him, (Thankyou Darren for the wonderful food and party).

Before we left to go to the party Eric and Aaron were dancing about the living room like a couple of silly billys, haha, just had time to grab a quick blip for today.

Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend, enjoy...


PS.. Thankyou for all your kind words when I was feeling poorly, I feel alot better today.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.