DaveLoudon

By Daveloudon

Dunbar

This is a bit different. I thought I would try a challenge.

I was heading down the A1, and knew that if I was going to stop somewhere for lunch and try a few photographs then I would give myself an alloted time to take at least 6 shots. I also allowed in this time for when I got to the office for a little tweaking.

An hour is the time I gave myself. Everything you see here was done in 1 hour, and that includes writing this blog. I had a break in between to answer the phone, but apart from that the amount of time it took me was 1 hr.

I actually managed 8 in the end. They are not perfect, but fresh air, taking photographs and a little challenge all made for a little improvement in what was otherwise going to be a dull day.

You can see them all in my blog here

here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.