cardbird chronicles

By cardbird

Jockery Monday

So there I was on the Luas heading home from work when I get a phone call to see if I wanted to pop over to a friends house to see a visiting friend and have a bite to eat.
"I have to go to Pilates" I replied. "I will call over later".
STOP THE LUAS JULIE ANDREWS! what am I thinking?
I cancel Pilates and head over to my friends house where a wonderful night was had, a few vinos, delicious food, entertaining stories, a bit of a dance, a bit of wind from rupret, there was a telescope produced at one stage of the night... To look at the moon, for gods sake!
The photo is of Jenny and I. The fuzziness will give you 2 indications:
1. Good night had by all
2. How we were feeling the following day

And all ov a Monday evening!
Fantastique

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.