Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

LIGHTLY

Came out of the door this morning and walked more lightly than usually. Hmm wonder.,. yes it's Friday or maybe because the ice and snow is melting away. On the bus I realized why; had forgotten to bring the laptop :)

So proud; went to the gym at work for the second time. 30 minutes. Eight years now since I last ... so some resistance and lousy condition to overcome. I think I have read that it takes five weeks to etablish a new habit. We'll see.
Had forgot an elastic band to the hair. An unknown younger woman gave me one of hers. I hear so often people complaining of stressed and unfriendly people, but I so often see this generosity - a generous gesture to be greatful for.

The lighting is an installation at Odenplan - subway station in city of Stockholm that I pass every day to and from work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.