A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

In between!

This morning we had a surprise, little bit of snow covered the whole countryside.
Just already by 11, everything was almost gone.
However, Montefollonico and Montepulciano were still covered with a white blanket.

Around our house the atmosphere was a little bit in between.
That's how I felt today....in between.
I'm longing for so long to have a bit of snow, but nothing!
My in between feeling left me after some reflections this afternoon.

I feel in between with all my little art projects I have in mind,
Family life is taking so much from me,
but family life is also so much giving to me.
So even if things are slow, I just have to keep them in movement.

I'm proud to have hold on ... this little personal commitment,
to blip ones a day!
Using your eyes, capturing beauty is also a way to express feelings,
Another way to express yourself, and art is everything about expressing yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.