The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Dormant and lousy

I had a quick scout around the garden for anything living. The only things I found were under stuff. Where do all the insects and spiders go? I look forward to the summer when the garden will be buzzing with life again. These are primitive animals. Look at those very rudimentary eyes - like blackberries.
I did something really stupid today. I was cleaning up my 500D with the thought of putting it on ebay. There was a bit of dirt on the focusing screen and I tried to remove it (the dirt not the screen - I'm not that stupid). I ended up pushing the focus confirmation leds out of situ so now most of them can't be seen when they light up. I'd advise anyone with a XXXD not to try the same thing :-(
Is it worth selling now? What an idiot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.