karenjulia

By karenjulia

Pink Rose

Everything got washed clean as it rained last night for a bit. Love the sound of rain on a tin roof! I like the colour of this rose, reminds me of fairy tales especially Sleeping Beauty. Surely this was the colour of the roses that grew over the castle?

Up early for a Sunday to keep on packing and to start my next assignment for my Masters. I must confess I procrastinated a bit by going onto Blip to see what everyone had been up to while I was sleeping.

So far (its lunchtime) I have done a little study, a bit of packing (bathroom, tick; laundry, tick), one trip to the dump/recycle station, had a nice hot chicken sandwich and several cups of coffee.

Friends coming over for dinner so must make a path through the boxes so we can get to the dining table.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.