800

I had ambitious plans for this Blipday and then After packing all necessary things for the beach, I forgot the camera. What sort of blipper does that, I ask. So just a token with the numbers built in (if you can see them at all).

Do I have to say the blip is a part of my everyday life? Always with some sort of camera on me, always looking, although not always taking pictures of what I'd like to photograph. I am still working on the courage that is required for some street photography and portraits of strangers. But at least I know the direction I'd like to go.

So thank you once again to everybody that looks, reads, comments or not, favourites, stars etc. And thanks to the Creators of this lovely corner on-line. I don't know what I would do with myself without Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.