Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Christine

This is probably an unfair title as this little thing couldn't look less evil if it had a pink bow tied to it.

I've been and about doing dull car-related stuff this morning. I know this is an awfully sexist thing to say, but one thing I dislike about being single is that I have to do all the car stuff myself. I know that as an independent woman in the 21st century, I should have no problems with checking oil, putting air in tyres, washing it etc., but I hate it. Sorry, but I do.

On my way from the garage to the recycling centre I spotted this forlorn looking thing and had to pull over and take its photo. I like it, but otagolad did a much, much better one of these the other week. In fact, he's my Sub Sunday suggestion as I wanted to suggest someone who's fairly new to blip :-)

Apologies to those of you who like my journal despite rather than because of the grim as that's two grim ones in a row. No grim tomorrow - promise :-)

Bit more dilapidated in big

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.