a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Brrrrrr!!!!!!

It's brutally cold this morning!! When I woke up it was -10F/ -23C!!

I found this cute little Junco outside, trying to keep warm, but I can't imagine that was easy! The wind was blowing as you can see by it's feathers. He almost reminds me of a cute little penguin...more fitting for this weather!

I've got a pot roast in the Crock Pot...looking forward to coming home from my physical therapy appointment and smelling it throughout the house!!

Stay warm if you are here in the northeast part of the US or anywhere else cold for that matter!!

And by the way....a friend from work joined blipfoto lastnight! His name is Tyler and you can find his journal here!!! Please stop by and say hello to welcome to this wonderful site!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.