Another Day

By pcc

Strawberry Bites.

Could not think of a blip through the day, so this evening I went down to the garden and glass house and tried the tomatoes and grapes, thought maybe I would get something out of that. Then I saw this one well formed strawberry. Took a photo of it on some white paper in the bright sunlight. Maybe that will do.

Then I decided that I would eat it, (after offering it to hubby who declined it).
I was into the first bite, when the light went on, and I thought why do I not do a series on my bites. Well I was committed then to this bright strawberry in the sun with shadow with one large bite out of it. Had I thought it through properly I would have had far softer lighting, but any way here is the strawberry being demolished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.