fotografia

By ciao

Flying is AWESOME!

I'm not ashamed of it - I get excited by flying. I don't understand how most people spend the entire flight without looking out of a window - are they bored of seeing the planet from 7 miles up? Have they travelled at 550 mph so often that staring at a 7" screen the whole way is more appealing?!?

This was a particularly good flight, since the plane was half empty. We were all in our own version of first class, people lying down to sleep, me walking around various seats to check out the view.

This view is of the approach to San Francisco airport, you can just see the Bay Bridge and the city in the top right corner of the photo. I will be working just below the Bay Bridge in this photo in Berkeley. Hoping to visit San Francisco tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.