Let Go & Let God ~My Love

By JennsHeart

Book-club

The one thing I cherish is the time I get to spend celebrating life, love and works of written art with women who have passion as I do. This photo is an array of the works we will be devouring over the next several months. I am blessed beyond words, knowing God brought me to this place, opened the door to these woman that I may share a small portion of my time with.

Books change your life, they let you cry, laugh, be changed - I am excited for all that and more that lie in the pages of the books to come.

~Perhaps the ability to focus on the event in the pages and not on the pain, is what has drawn me to this group, this season. However this path is forged, I know God is guiding, and with that I am obeying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.