Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

A little experimenting...

Official Countdown To New York - 3 days! :D

Been on Mummy duty today... My Mum works nights, so has to sleep during the day sometimes, so while Dad was also at work, I played the role of Mum... LOL! I had to pick up my brother for school and go and do a little bit of shopping for Mum. By the time I got back she was up, and we went up to my Auntie's. Mum took the dog out, and I stayed there for lunch. Then we came back home and I met my friend Laura for coffee, it was lovely to have a wee catch up before I go away.

After meeting Laura, I came home, and did a little playing with my camera, trying to get a few water pics, of water coming from a tap. It didn't work as well as I hoped, I think I'd need to spend more time playing around, but this was the one I was most pleased with. :)

Now I've got to run. I have to pick up Caroline, as we're going to Becca's for dinner! This has been one busy day!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.