Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Well, I promised....

.... another Tube Blip, and here it is.

I'm fascinated by Tube behaviour. It's the ultimate disconnection; people are either locked away in their own little worlds (for example all clocking but then ignoring the crazy person in the corner with a big black box in front of her face) or so wrapped up in their (loud) conversations they think that no one else can hear. This lady definitely fell into category 2. Although I've no idea what she was saying as I was too busy listening to my Radio 4 podcasts.... I too am guilty of thinking that because I've got headphones in my ears I'm somehow invisible! ;)


Thanks for all the lovely comments for yesterday's blip. I'm really excited about doing the Moonwalk, but definitely need new trainers; I've tried to hide my hobble all day; ouch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.