Lali's World

By Lali

In black and white 10

Looks like my monochrome theme is coming to an end. Only two more entries to go!

I love all the antique lamps around Edinburgh. they're so beautiful and there are so many different types! This one stands in front of St. Giles Cathedral, one of my favourite buildings in Edinburgh. This cathedral looks particularly beautiful in the evenings when the lights on the top tower are on. I've tried many times to capture that with my camera, but it's pointless. I really need to get a better camera, and I'm actually thinking about it.

Fairly quiet day at work but had to stay a bit longer to help with an event. The rest of my day was rather uneventful otherwise.

Just relaxing now. Might have a wee dram! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.