Sunsets galore

Zoomed home to pick my boys before heading to the dock tonight. I figured it would be another lovely sunset tonight based on the sky. Spotted several blippers this evening (pddesigns, stevenmichael, tell-tale, and suzyscenes). I can't believe how we are growing.

The boys had fun, and I had fun. Figured I hadn't done any HDR in awhile so why not go crazy with this one. I know...insanely unrealistic, but fun. I got plenty of beautiful, untouched shots in this Flickr set.

Heard a woman crying (incredibly loud I might add) on the beach. It was a little strange, and she was too far away to check on since I had my boys with me. I've never seen so many people there either. They are catching on to our place...darn. :)

It's getting late, so I must dart. Please view in large even though it's crazy. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.