Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Oh so tired

Today, along with how I'm feeling I have gone with the tired theme.

I took little K to school this morning knowing that I had a busy day ahead, nothing exciting but the housework is beckoning, Mr muscle is calling and the rubber gloves are feeling neglected so time to get to it! I knew I wouldn't have a great deal of time to take pictures so with the weather being kind, if not a little cold I took a slow stroll home, camera at the ready! Now I know I'm still a newby to blipworld but on my stroll I managed to take many pictures (it's only a 10 minute walk) and generally I would've walked passed these new things my eyes took for granted! My eyes have now opened to new sights!

Maybe like many of us this shows signs of tiredness but there's a definite beauty to it still!

From a sentimental old me!

Pssss ... Don't forget about the RSPB Big Garden Birdwatch this weekend! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.