Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Pull up a seat

Grangemouth, Scotland

Whilst I say thank you to the people that have viewed,commented, subscribed and become my friends over the past two years in blip.

Thanks as always to the team that put this place together and everybody that contributes and makes it a special part of the internet. I always enjoy peering into the lives of others, their art and the countries the live in.

Over the past two years I've snapped, faffed, bought gear, learnt, discussed, experimented with HDR (sorry Mum, it wasn't big or clever), done one kitten (but I was depressed at the time) and began to get my own style together. I'm not too sure I would have had the impetus to learn about or grow my passion for photography in the same way if I wasn't posting in here.

The Grangemouth stuff is pretty important to me (and a couple of other projects), there will be more if you hang about.

Thanks again.

It looks at it's best big.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.