Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

It's hard to photograph a Black Dog!

I love my dog to bits.

I try to take photos of her but anybody who has a black dog will tell you - it's not easy! I've taken loads of photos of her but it's so difficult to capture her personality and her features. As a small boy once said - 'Your dog looks like a carpet!' Who can take an interesting photo of a carpet??

Tonight I tried to take a photo of her looking longingly in the direction of our newly delivered pizza. Her eyes were bright, her mouth was open and her pink tongue was easy to see. Nope - it wasn't too be.

So, I started playing wiith her and got the shot above. I hope it doesn't look to scary and would like to explain that's a playful face although I wouldn't like to get on her wrong side!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.