Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Casey Has Good Taste:(

I've only ever made TWO pair of sox for myself. This is what is left of one of them:( It seems Casey likes hand knit sox too. He didn't bother with the cheap walmart 10 pairs for $6....oh no!! he went for my good ones.

Well honestly I couldn't get mad at him. Maybe I'll not leave my sox laying around anymore. Besides the fact that it's a waste of sox, it's also not good for Casey to eat such things!!

We weren't too busy at work today so I was home at 2. We ended up taking Toby and Casey to the dog park. They met two Rottweilers there, Grace and Knight. I'm scared of these dogs but Tand C weren't.

Now I'm home and going to put my feet up. They are very swollen and sore........how old am I??? 82?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.