Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Yawn, a Sunset.

I was a bit lost on what to do for a Blip today, been looking for possibilities all day. We've had stunning sunshine today and the sunset was rather special. We are very spoilt in Denmark for low light (as I know are my northern neighbours too), the textures and colours you can find are extraordinary. I strongly suspect that as the sun sets just after I finish work that there could be a few of these soon.... a new series possibly?

From a technical point of view I switched off JPEG and am running on RAW only now. The control it gives over your picture is much better, this effort was just a small vibrance/saturation tweek away from as I took it.


Sub Sunday ..

I remembered for once. There are two new journals that are worth a look (IMHO)

Tomaszk from Switzerland.

and

Robalexander a professional with an excellent name (I'm Rob and Alexander is my middle name).

Taken from the roof of our local shopping centre "Fisketorvet"

Go on, have a look at the large version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.