A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Its a funny old game...

Fitba eh, whit the... I mean football, why do we watch it? Well if you watch my home team it is really hard to figure out why you are actually there, its certainly not for the silky skills on display or the joy of winning. I go because I love supporting my home team, why not, through thick and thin its your team after all. Swings and roundabouts in football, sometimes your on a high and other times its three seasons of doom and gloom and relegation at the end of it. Still I'll keep going.

I love the look the security guy has on this photo, like he's no bothered I'm taking a picture. Also we are either not supplying the security with jackets that fit or we are paying peanuts for security with disabilities as this guy only seems to have one hand?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.