If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

COLOUR!

It was a very cloudy kinda day.

Not the 25 Degrees and Sun that it was ment to be.

So I stayed in bed till 11, reading The Time Travelers Wife.

I have realised that ever since I stopped blipping everyday for the most part of last year, I can't write here as well as I would have liked.

I made a real effort with this photo today as well :)

I was going to put a montage of all the blurred and miss shots of this mission up, but this one just stood out from the rest :)

I had a bit of a meltdown today.

It was nothing extreme, just me being tired and fragile.

Nick let me cry into his shirt.

He hugged me and told me I was amazing.

I have come to the conclusion that there are somethings that I just can't change...

Like the fact that it's not sunny.

That I can never get my hair to do anything.

That my room will ALWAYS be messy.

That I'm really shy around new people.

....

Don't go back to tech till the 7th of March.

Have an assisting job tomorrow and I'm getting picked up at 7.15am :)

CANNOT FREAKING WAIT!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.