Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Wall and Door

Its not all, on the face of it, beautiful around the block but this somehow crept in to my 'pleasing on the eye' category, and I thought it might complement some of my other more formally ornate facade shots.

Please have a look in LARGE, as the comp above with those black side bars is horrible and LARGE gets rid of them!

Meanwhile on a technical front, I have managed to fix my iPhone email sending capability that went AWOL last week. I managed this through upgrading the operating system to OS 4, which has also meant being able to download and use the latest version of the Blipfoto app on the iPhone. What an improvement! There are a couple of simply wonderful and colourful ways to easily access a whole range of my own or others shots which will make ease of showing to others very much easier indeed. Well done, Blip central!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.