a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Guess what?

That's right, it's snowing! There is only one person in this house happy about that, and that is Sasha! She loves the snow, and as you can see here, she is quite content to sit and just let her fur build up with snow. She'd stay out all day if we'd let her!

So todays forecast calls for another 10-12 inches of snow for our area, combined with sleet and freezing rain. A layer of ice will be the final touch to this mess of a storm that will continue through all of today, tonight, and all day tomorrow until the evening.

Oh, and to top it off, we have to drive to my appointment today for my spinal procedure. Hooray!

Thank you everyone for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on my bird fight photo yesterday!! I was pretty excited to capture it like I did!! I haven't really had a chance to comment between school and work yesterday (and the server being down), and today I'll be at the doctors. Hopefully if I am up for it, I will try to check out everyones blips later! Have a great day!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.