phseven

By phseven

Es Forti Sunset III

I was determined today to make up for yesterday's naffness, and make sure blip 10 was a good one, so I was gutted when the morning was dull, wet and grey again. However, by lunchtime some sun had broken through and by the time the clock rolled round to the end of work I ran out of the door to try and catch the sun chasing away the last of the cloud.

Filled my memory card, drained my battery, froze my hands and ears and came home grinning!

EDIT:

Actually had three to choose between today so went for the most unusual as I couldn't call it any other way. Here are the others:

redbubble.com/people/phseven
(still got 'L plates' so can't post proper links yet)


EDITED EDIT:
Now that I've passed 10 blips and thus lost my 'L plates' I can post links so have come back to put proper links to the other photos:
one and two

Let me know if you think I chose the right photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.